from my own experience

AreaFiftyOne

Cody Potter, Lalo Fernandez, my camera and I had a half day in A51 recently.  While being strapped in isn’t the easiest way to shoot photos, being able to lap the park was in fact a good way to get a lot of photos of a lot of different features.  It also helped that Cody and Lalo crushed every feature they slid up to that afternoon.  Now that I have Photoshop at my finger tips once again, I’m able to upchuck all the crap I’ve been dying to!  This last blurry photo is one I got of Billy Mackey from the chairlift, which I overlaid an image of dog piss.  I can’t wait to do more stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

