from my own experience

tourism part 2 – east

Chicago Il

The Carlson Residence VT

While cruising through Vermont I found this abandoned train depot. The place was empty except for 1 type writer.

NYC BABY

"Dont you know who I am!? I could take my sword &
run it through your belly without blinking an eye.”
“Do you know who I am? I could have your sword run
through my belly without blinking an eye"

One of the best exhibits at the International Center for Photography

"What sphinx of cement and aluminum bashed open their skulls and ate up their brains and imagination?"

Boston MA

Denver CO

Leave a Reply

