from my own experience

200th paradigm – a retr☮spe☾t☥ve



Two years ago I started this blog to share the paradigms woven by my camera and eye.  This retrospective is a fleeting flashback of the last 200 posts.  Photography has fostered my observer, my quiet witnesser.  Who’s quest is ever present and light is unfathomable.  I am forever grateful for the blazing stars and these marvelous toys which allow us to capturing the creative manifestation of our directly felt experiences.
namaste,

BJo

2 responses

  1. sam

    What a nice roundup, your gifted my man. Dont stop

    Sam

    November 5, 2012 at 12:27 pm

    • thanks Sam!
      I sure do miss you

      November 6, 2012 at 4:58 pm

Leave a Reply

